Seelsorgeteam

Stefan Jürgens
Leitender Pfarrer

Marienstraße 5
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 89616-0
juergens-s@bistum-muenster.de

Heinrich Hagedorn
Pastor

Kirchstraße 5
48683 Ahaus-Alstätte
Tel. 02567 93939912
hagedorn-h@bistum-muenster.de

Gregor Rolfes
Pastor

Marienstraße 5
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 89616-0

Dirk Albert Mispelkamp
Pastor

Windhuk 16b
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 40844
marien-Mispel@t-online.de

Bernard Akurathi
Pastor

Kreuzstraße 18
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 8671363
akurathi@bistum-muenster.de

Johannes Volmer
Pastor

Vredener Straße 10
48683 Ahaus-Ottenstein
Tel. 02561 959601

Vera Naber
Pastoralreferentin

Fuistingstraße 14
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 89616-12
naber-v@bistum-muenster.de

Dirk Müller
Pastoralreferent

Fuistingstraße 14
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 89616-17
mueller-d@bistum-muenster.de

Benedikt Rake
Pastoralreferent

Kirchstraße 5
48683 Ahaus-Alstätte
Tel. 02567 93939911
rake@bistum-muenster.de

Johanna Tenhumberg-Pleie
Pastoralreferentin, Krankenhausseelsorgerin

Tel. 02561 991565
tenhumberg-pleie@marien-kh-gmbh.de

Ulla von Raesfeld
Krankenhauspastoralassistentin

Tel. 02561 991565
Ulla.vonRaesfeld@marien-kh-gmbh.de

Josef Korthues
Diakon (mit Zivilberuf)

Kronenweg 14
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 68212
j.korthues@directbox.com

Ludger Meyering
Diakon (mit Zivilberuf)

meyering.ludger@gmail.com

Robert Huber
Diakon (mit Zivilberuf)

Tel. 02561 961399
robert2000@gmx.de

Michael Koopmann
Diakon (mit Zivilberuf)

Hof zum Ahaus 26
48683 Ahaus
mkoopmann01@web.de

Werner Wiching
Pfarrer emeritus

Tel. 02561 971670

Hubert Hettwer
Pfarrer emeritus

St. Marien Senioren- und Pflegezentrum
Wüllener Str. 103
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 992140

Alfons Homölle
Pfarrer emeritus

Florastraße 3
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 8662915

Franz Aertker
Pfarrer emeritus

Hausweide 3
48683 Ahaus
Tel. 02561 962922
Franz.Aertker@gmx.de